سياسة المتجر

البنود و الظروف

هذا الموقع مملوك ومدار من قبل شانون دي فريس. تحدد هذه الشروط الأحكام والشروط التي يمكنك بموجبها استخدام هذا الموقع والخدمات المقدمة. يقدم هذا الموقع للزائرين شراء سلع مصنوعة يدويًا أو عتيقة. بقبول أو استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لخدمتك ، فإنك توافق على أنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الالتزام بهذه الشروط.

عند شراء عنصر ، فإنك توافق على: (1) أنك مسؤول عن قراءة قائمة العناصر الكاملة قبل الالتزام بشرائها: (2) تدخل في عقد ملزم قانونًا لشراء عنصر عندما تلتزم بشراء عنصر وقمت بإكمال عملية الدفع. احذر أيضًا من سياسة الإرجاع على السلع المصنوعة يدويًا.

تصحيح الأخطاء وعدم الدقة

نسعى لتقديم أحدث المعلومات وأكثرها دقة وموثوقية على موقع الويب في جميع الأوقات. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتوي المعلومات على أخطاء مطبعية أو عدم دقة وقد لا تكون كاملة أو حديثة. لذلك نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تصحيح أي أخطاء أو عدم دقة أو سهو وتغيير المعلومات وتحديثها في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق (بما في ذلك بعد تقديمك لطلبك). نعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد يسببه لك هذا الأمر. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن الكنز الخاص بك ، فيمكنك إعادته مع إيصال التعبئة الأصلي. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا

سيتم تحصيل رسوم الخدمات وأي رسوم أخرى قد تتكبدها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للخدمة ، مثل الضرائب ورسوم المعاملات المحتملة ، أثناء تسجيل الخروج من بطاقتك.

أخطاء مطبعية

في حالة إدراج أحد منتجات Temple of Treasure بسعر غير صحيح بسبب خطأ مطبعي أو خطأ في الأنظمة ، يحق لـ Temple of Treasure رفض أو إلغاء أي طلبات مقدمة لمنتج مدرج بسعر غير صحيح. يحق لمعبد الكنز رفض أو إلغاء أي أوامر من هذا القبيل سواء تم تأكيد الطلب أم لا وشحن بطاقتك الائتمانية.

سياسة حقوق النشر لموقع الويب

لا يجوز لك نشر أو تعديل أو توزيع أو نقل أو إعادة إنتاج أو عرض علني أو أداء أو استخدام بأي شكل من الأشكال أي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو علامات تجارية أو مواد أو معلومات أخرى مملوكة لشركة Temple of Treasure أو أي طرف ثالث دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة للمالك الحقوق في هذه المواد أو المعلومات المسجلة الملكية. تتمثل سياستنا في إنهاء امتيازات أي مستخدم لموقع الويب أو عضو ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر للآخرين عند استلام إشعار سريع إلى Temple of Treasure من قبل مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو الوكيل القانوني لمالك حقوق الطبع والنشر.

طرق الدفع

- بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم
- باي بال

- المدفوعات دون اتصال

STORE POLICY

Terms & Conditions

This website is owned and operated by Shannon de Vries. These Terms set forth the terms and conditions under which you may use this website and services offered. This website offers visitors to buy handmade or vintage items. By accepting or using the website of your service, you approve that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by these Terms.

When buying an item, you agree that:(i) you are responsible for reading the full item listing before making a commitment to buy it:(ii) you enter into a legally binding contract to purchase an item when you commit to buy an item and you complete the check-out payment process. Also beware of the return policy on handmade goods.

Correction of Errors & Inaccuracies

We endeavor to present the most recent, most accurate and most reliable information on the Web Site at all times. However, the information may contain typographical errors or inaccuracies and may not be complete or current. We therefore reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change and update information at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. If you are not fully satisfied with your Treasure you may return it with the original packing receipt. For more information please see our Return Policy

The fee for the services and any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the service, such as taxes and possible transaction fees, will be charged during the check out of your card.

Typographical Errors

In the event a Temple of Treasure product is listed at an incorrect price due to typographical error or systems error, Temple of Treasure shall have the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price. Temple of Treasure shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged.

Copyright Policy for the Web Site

You may not post, modify, distribute, transmit, reproduce, publicly display, publicly perform or use in any way any copyrighted material, trademarks, or other proprietary material or information belonging to Temple of Treasure or any third party without obtaining the prior written consent of the owner the rights in and to such proprietary material or information. It is the policy of us to terminate the privileges of any user of the Web Site or member who infringes the copyright rights of others upon receipt of prompt notification to Temple of Treasure by the copyright owner or the copyright owner’s legal agent.

Payment Methods

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

- Offline Payments