الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الشحن

تتم معالجة الطلبات وشحنها من منزلي في ليوفاردن بهولندا ، عادةً في غضون يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام عمل من تقديم الطلب.  عند طلب منتج مسبقًا ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 3-5 أيام قبل أن يكون لديك المنتج في المنزل. يتم توفير أوقات الترانزيت من قبل شركة النقل وتختلف باختلاف وجهة الحزمة. 
يرجى ملاحظة أن: أيام العبور تقديرية فقط ، وقد تختلف حسب شركة النقل. يتم تحديد تكاليف الشحن حسب وزن وحجم العناصر المشتراة وطريقة الشحن المختارة وعنوان الوجهة.

إذا تلقيت عنصرًا تالفًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بي على الفور. يجب الإبلاغ عن جميع الأضرار في غضون 48 ساعة من استلام طلبك حتى أتمكن من تسوية المبلغ المسترد مع شركة النقل.

Temple of Treasure غير مسؤول عن الطرود المفقودة أو المتأخرة أو المسروقة. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب البريد المحلي الخاص بك لتصحيح الوضع. في هذه الحالات ، لا تستطيع Temple of Treasure استبدال العناصر أو ردها بحرية ، لكننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك في فرز الموقف مع شركة النقل وتزويدك بالمعلومات الصحيحة. قد يستغرق هذا في بعض الحالات من بضعة أيام إلى بضعة أسابيع. 


بمجرد تقديم الحزمة إلى شركة النقل ، فإن العديد من العوامل تخرج عن سيطرتنا. إذا تم وضع علامة على حزمة على أنها تم تسليمها ، ولكنها مفقودة من نقطة التسليم ، فلا يمكن تحميل Temple of Treasure مسؤولية رد الأموال أو الاستبدال.

الشحن داخل هولندا


سفن Temple of Treasure مع PostNL داخل هولندا. ستختلف طريقة الشحن المقدمة أثناء الخروج بناءً على عنوان الشحن الخاص بك ووزن العناصر التي يتم طلبها. يتم شحن جميع الطلبات بمعلومات التتبع. تتطلب الطلبات التي تزيد عن مبلغ كبير من المال توقيعًا للتسليم.

الشحن داخل أوروبا

سفن معبد الكنز في مختلف دول أوروبا. تكون طريقة الشحن عبر PostNL وستختلف التكاليف بناءً على عنوان الشحن الخاص بك ووزن العناصر. تتطلب الطلبات التي تزيد عن مبلغ كبير من المال توقيعًا للتسليم.

سياسة الاسترجاع والاستبدال

نظرًا للطبيعة الحساسة للملابس القديمة ، يرجى توخي الحذر عند شراء الملابس.
نحن نتفهم الحاجة إلى تجربة الملابس. للسماح بذلك ، معبد الكنز
  ستصدر المبالغ المستردة لعناصر الملابس التي تم استلامها إلينا في غضون 7 أيام من التسليم في حالة جديدة غير ملبوسة.

يجب أن تتم الموافقة المسبقة على جميع المرتجعات بواسطة Temple of Treasure. قبل إعادة شحن مرتجعاتك ، أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على shoptempleoftreasure@gmail.com واسمحوا لي أن أعرف العنصر الذي ستعيده.

 

بالنسبة للملابس وجميع العناصر الأخرى ، فإن تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد ويتحمل العميل مسؤولية رسوم إعادة الشحن. يجب تأمين جميع الطرود المرتجعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع مشترياتك ، فسنصدر بكل سرور رصيدًا للمتجر في غضون 7 أيام من تسليم المنتجات  هذا هو  عاد في حالة جديدة وغير مستخدمة في  عبوتهم الأصلية. يحتفظ Temple of Treasure بالحق في رفض المرتجعات التي لا تتوافق مع هذه الشروط.  

 

الأحزمة المشتراة عبر الإنترنت أو أي عناصر تم طلبها مسبقًا من المجموعات المصنوعة يدويًا غير قابلة للاسترداد بسبب العمل الذي ننفقه على صنع المنتج. إذا كان هناك أي خطأ في المنتج أو تلف بسبب الشحن ، يرجى التواصل معي عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو Instagram.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping Policy

Orders are processed and shipped from my home in Leeuwarden, The Netherlands, usually within one to three business days of the order being placed. When pre-ordering a product it can take up to 3-5 days before you have the product at home. Transit times are provided by the carrier and vary with package destination. 
Please note: transit days are an estimate only, and may vary depending on the carrier. Shipping costs are determined by the weight and size of the items purchased, the method of shipping chosen, and the destination address.

If you receive an item that is damaged please contact me immediately. All damages must be reported within 48 hours upon receiving your order so that I can sort out a refund with the carrier.

Temple of Treasure is not responsible for lost, delayed or stolen packages. Please contact your local post office to remedy the situation. In these instances, Temple of Treasure is not able to freely replace or refund the items, but we will do our best to assist you in sorting the situation with the carrier and provide you with the right information. This can in some instances take a few days to a few weeks. 


Once the package is tendered to the carrier, many factors are out of our control. If a package is marked as delivered, but missing from the point of delivery, Temple of Treasure cannot be held responsible for refunding or replacing.

Shipping within the Netherlands


Temple of Treasure ships with PostNL within the Netherlands. The shipping method offered during checkout will differ based upon your shipping address and the weight of the items being ordered. All orders are shipped with tracking information. Orders over a high amount of money will require signature for delivery.

Shipping within Europe

Temple of Treasure ships in various countries in Europe. The shipping method is via PostNL and the costs will differ based upon your shipping adress and the weight of the items. Orders over a high amount of money will require a signature for delivery.

Return & Exchange Policy

Due to the delicate nature of vintage clothing, please be thoughtful when buying a garment.
We understand the need to try on clothing. To allow for this, Temple of Treasure will issue refunds on clothing items that are received back to us within 7 days of delivery in new, unworn condition.

All returns must be pre-approved by Temple of Treasure. Before shipping back your return, send us an email at shoptempleoftreasure@gmail.com and let me know which item you are returning.

 

For clothing and all other items, shipping costs are non-refundable and return shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer. All return packages must be insured.

If you wish to return your purchase, we will gladly issue a store credit within 7 days of delivery for items that are returned in new, unused condition in their original package. Temple of Treasure reserves the right to refuse returns that do not match these conditions. 

 

Online purchased belts or any pre-ordered items from the handmade collections are non-refundable due to the working ours spend on making the product. If there is anything wrong with the item or damaged because of shipping please contact me via email or Instagram.